Drowning Pool to release new album ‘Strike a Nerve’ on Sept. 30

Drowning Pool will release "Strike a Nerve," its first new album since 2016, on Sept. 30, 2022, via T-BOY/UMe. Described in a press release as the band's "heaviest record to date," the album will be released on CD, 180-gram vinyl and digitally, and is available for pre-order here. The band also has shared "Mind Right," the first single from... Continue Reading →

Drowning Pool announces new album ‘Strike a Nerve’

Drowning Pool will release its new album, "Strike a Nerve," via UMe/T-Boy. It will be the band's sixth studio album and its third with frontman Jasen Moreno. Founding members C.J. Pierce, Stevie Benton and Mike Luce have played together for an uninterrupted 25 years, with Moreno joining the band in 2012. The singer’s 2013 debut, "Resilience," recently was RIAA-certified gold. Fueled by... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: