Steel Panther shares ‘1987’ video, announces 2023 tour

Steel Panther has shared the new single and video "1987" from its upcoming album "On the Prowl," due to be released worldwide on Feb. 24, 2023. Pre-order in multiple configurations including CD, cassette, and two variant vinyl records here.  On “1987,” which is a look at one of the greatest years in rock music, Satchel, Michael... Continue Reading →

Silent Civilian returns with new single ‘My Addiction,’ new album coming in 2023

Silent Civilian—featuring vocalist/guitarist Jonny Santos (Spineshank), bassist Robbie Young, guitarist/vocalist Matt Bredemeier and drummer Alex Morgan—has returned with a lyric video for the new single "My Addiction." It is the first new music from the band since the release of its second album, "Ghost Stories," in 2010. "My Addiction" is from the band's long-awaited third... Continue Reading →

We’re Wolves debuts new single ‘Titanium’

We’re Wolves has released the new single "Titanium." Stream the song here, and watch the music video below. According to the band, inspiration for "Titanium" comes from Falling in Reverse, Motionless in White, Atreyu and Slipknot. “We are extremely proud and excited about this release," vocalist AJ Diaferio said. "This song really spoke to all... Continue Reading →

Motörhead to reissue ‘Bad Magic’ with two previously unreleased tracks, hear ‘Bullet in Your Brain’ now

Motörhead will reissue its 23rd and final studio album, "Bad Magic" (2015), adding two previously unreleased tracks, on Feb. 24, 2023. "Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic" will feature the previously unreleased songs "Bullet in Your Brain" and "Greedy Bastards," as well as a 2015 live performance at the Mt. Fuji Festival in Japan. Fans also... Continue Reading →

Delain to release new album ‘Dark Waters’ on Feb. 10, new single/video ‘Beneath’ available now

Delain, returning with a new lineup, will release its new album, "Dark Waters," on Feb. 10, 2023, via Napalm Records. Along with band founder, keyboardist and main songwriter Martijn Westerholdt, original guitarist Ronald Landa and original drummer Sander Zoer, Delain now features vocalist Diana Leah and bassist Ludovico Cioffi. Coinciding with the album announcement, the... Continue Reading →

Metallica to release new album ’72 Seasons’ on April 14, announces 2023-24 tour dates

Metallica will release "72 Seasons," its 12th studio album on April 14, 2023. The band also has premiered the new single and video "Lux Æterna" and announced a world tour starting in April 2023. Produced by Greg Fidelman, along with guitarist/vocalist James Hetfield and drummer Lars Ulrich, "72 Seasons" is available for pre-order now on CD, 2LP 140g black... Continue Reading →

Ad Infinitum releases new single/video ‘Somewhere Better’ from upcoming album ‘Chapter III: Downfall’

Symphonic metal band Ad Infinitum has released "Somewhere Better," the second single and video from its upcoming album "Chapter III: Downfall," due March 31, 2023, via Napalm Records. “After playing 'Somewhere Better' on tour and sharing fantastic and emotional moments with thousands of people all around Europe and the U.K., we are thrilled to release this... Continue Reading →

League of Distortion shares fourth single/video ‘I’m a Bitch’

German metal band League of Distortion has released its fourth single and video, "I'm a Bitch." The song is from the group's self-titled debut album, set for release on Friday, Nov. 25, 2022, via Napalm Records. “This song is about social prejudice and inequality," the band said. "Women and men are still being treated with... Continue Reading →

Heroes and Monsters share new single ‘Raw Power,’ self-titled debut album due Jan. 20

Heroes and Monsters--the new trio featuring bassist/vocalist Todd Kerns (Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators), guitarist Stef Burns (Y&T, Alice Cooper) and drummer Will Hunt (Evanescence, Black Label Society)--will release their self-titled debut album on Jan. 20, 2023, via Frontiers Music Srl. The band also has released its second single, "Raw Power," Watch the... Continue Reading →

Wage War to release ‘The Stripped Sessions’ on Dec. 2, shares ‘Never Said Goodbye’ video

Florida hard rock quintet Wage War will release "The Stripped Sessions," on Dec. 2, 2022, via Fearless Records. Pre-orders are live here. The band also has shared a video for "Never Said Goodbye," which can be seen below. The 11-song acoustic-based LP reimagines songs from the band's decade-plus career. "'Never Said Goodbye' is a song about losing someone... Continue Reading →

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: