Psychosexual shares new song ‘The Torture Never Stops,’ new album pushed to fall

Psychosexual, featuring former Five Finger Death Punch drummer Jeremy Spencer on vocals as the Devil Daddy character, has shared the new song “The Torture Never Stops.” Listen and watch the (slightly NSFW) lyric video below.

The band’s new album, “Unholy Hymns for the Children,” has been pushed to a fall release. The exact date will be announced shortly.

“‘The Torture Never Stops’ is a bit of a heavier track,” Spencer said. “It’s decent for releasing hate while working out at the gym. Or for the haters, it’s a perfect title and it’s self-descriptive! Enjoy!”

The band also recently dropped the official video for the single “Devil From Hell,” which can be seen below.

Spencer was a founding member of Five Finger Death Punch, which has become one of the biggest metal/hard rock bands in the world. He left the band in 2018 to have back surgery.

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: