Tremonti releases single/video ‘If Not for You’

Tremonti, the band led by Alter Bridge guitarist Mark Tremonti, has released a music video for “If Not for You,” the first single from its upcoming fifth album, “Marching in Time.” The new record is scheduled for a Sept. 24, 2021, release via Napalm Records. Fans who pre-order the album digitally will receive the new single as an instant download.

“Marching in Time” was produced by longtime friend and collaborator Michael “Elvis” Baskette—the producer Mark has worked with exclusively since 2007.

“Marching in Time” track listing:

1. A World Away
2. Now and Forever
3. If Not for You
4. Thrown Further
5. Let That Be Us
6. The Last One of Us
7. In One Piece
8. Under the Sun
9. Not Afraid to Lose
10. Bleak
11. Would You Kill
12. Marching in Time

Marching in Time” will be available in the following formats:

-CD Digipak
-Digital Album
-2LP Gatefold Black
-2LP Gatefold Marbled White/Black + Bonus Track (Band Store Only – limited to 500)
-2LP Gatefold Sun Yellow + Bonus Track (Band Store Only – limited to 500)
-2LP Gatefold Crystal Clear + Bonus Track (Band Store Only – limited to 500)
-2LP Gatefold Pink Transparent (Napalm Mailorder Only – limited to 500)
-Die-Hard Edition: 2LP Marble Transparent Black + Guitar Pick + Print (Napalm Mailorder Only – limited to 500)  
-Deluxe Box: Flag, Wristband & More! (Napalm Mailorder Only – limited to 500)

*Additional formats will be available via individual retailers

Tremonti will hit the road in advance of the album release, starting Sept. 3 in Pryor, Oklahoma, at Rocklahoma with longtime friends Sevendust. The tour will make stops in Kansas City, Missouri, Sayreville, New Jersey; Flint, Michigan; and Joliet, Illinois, to name a few, before wrapping Sept. 26 in Orlando, Florida.

Tremonti also is going to be a part of the recently announced tour with Daughtry and Sevendust that will run through November and December. 

All tour dates, ticket information and VIP packages can be found at

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑