Lucifer reveals cover art, track listing for ‘Lucifer IV’

Swedish/German heavy rock band Lucifer has revealed the cover art and track listing for its fourth full-length, “Lucifer IV.” Century Media Records will release the album on Oct. 29, 2021.

Track listing:

1. Archangel of Death
2. Wild Hearses
3. Crucifix (I Burn For You)
4. Bring Me His Head
5. Mausoleum
6. The Funeral Pyre
7. Cold as a Tombstone
8. Louise
9. Nightmare
10. Orion
11. Phobos

Lucifer previously released “Wild Hearses,” the first single from “Lucifer IV.”

Lucifer released its last full-length, “Lucifer III,” in March 2020 and has followed it with the three vinyl 45s–one with a cover of Tom Waits’ “Dirt in the Ground,” one a split with Kadavar where Lucifer covered Dust’s “Pull Away” and one covering “Gone with the Wind is My Love” with Elin Larsson of Blues Pills.

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: