Psycho Synner releases nine albums simultaneously

Psycho Synner, fronted by former Five Finger Death Punch drummer Jeremy Spencer, has released nine new albums today, Nov. 5, 2021.

The band used the quarantine and subsequent lockdowns that were a result of the COVID-19 pandemic in an incredibly productive way.

“We couldn’t play shows because of the pandemic, so we locked ourselves up and wrote and recorded nonstop,” said Spencer, aka Grym Synner. “Nine albums later, we have really found our groove, so to speak.”

The albums are as follows, and you can get them here. Fans that purchase all nine albums at this location will get the digital covers EP, “Songs to Stalk You By,” for free.

“Unholy Hymns for the Children” (the debut)
“Bite the Snake” (the slimy, electric rock record)
“As the Demon Dances Under the Blood Red Sky” (the psychedelic record)
“Fuck the Fire” (the straight-ahead face-smasher)
“Killing You Softly” (the acoustic record)
“666 BC Volume 1: The Burning Years” (first of a double album)
“666 AD Volume 2: The Scorched Years” (second of a double album)
“Dying to See You” (the straight-up metal record)
“The Devil Made You Do It” (the Satanic rock ‘n’ roll record.)

As the world emerges from lockdown, Psycho Synner will take its show on the road. The band has a slew of tour dates on deck for 2022, so watch this space for more information.

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: