Kill the Lights shares new song ‘Chasing Shadows’

Kill the Lights, which features former members of Bullet for My Valentine and Throw the Fight, has shared the new song “Chasing Shadows.” The track features new bassist Jay James.

“Chasing Shadows’ is the perfect song, lyrically, to reintroduce Jay and his talents to the world,” the band said. “The lyrics discuss the mental struggle of living with past decisions and failures, and the effort it takes to get back to the top. ‘Chasing Shadows’ is about proving the doubters wrong and showing the world through sweat, blood, and tears that you are and always were good enough!”

Kill the Lights released its debut album “The Sinner,” in 2020 via Fearless Records.

Kill the Lights:

James Clark — vocals (ex-Throw the Fight)
Jordan Whelan — guitar (Still Remains)
Michael “Moose” Thomas — drums (ex-Bullet for My Valentine)
Jay James — bass (ex-Bullet for My Valentine)
Travis Montgomery — guitar (ex-Threat Signal)

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: