Abbath premieres ‘Dread Reaver’ title track

Norwegian metal band Abbath has premiered “Dread Reaver,” the title track from its upcoming third album due out March 25, 2022, via Season of Mist.

Pre-orders for “Dread Reaver” are available in the Season of Mist shop HERE. Pre-save the album on streaming services HERE.

The album artwork was created by Bjørn Stian Bjoarvik.

Track listing:

1. Acid Haze (04:51)
2. Scarred Core (03:29)
3. Dream Cull (04:15)
4. Myrmidon (04:33)
5. The Deep Unbound (04:05)
6. Septentrion (04:30)
7. Trapped Under Ice (03:59)
8. The Book of Breath (04:35)
9. Dread Reaver (04:43)
10. Make My Day (04:16) 

Abbath was formed in 2015 by former Immortal guitarist and vocalist Abbath Doom Occulta.

The band previously released the video for “Dream Cull,” the first single from “Dread Reaver.”

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: