Trailer for horror-thriller ‘The Retaliators,’ featuring members of Motley Crue, Five Finger Death Punch and more, now available

Better Noise Films and Better Noise Music will release the upcoming horror-thriller “The Retaliators” in theaters worldwide on Sept. 14, 2022.

The movie stars Michael Lombardi (FX’s “Rescue Me,” “The Deuce”), Marc Menchaca (“Ozark,” “Black Mirror”) and Joseph Gatt (“Ray Donovan,” “Game of Thrones,” “Thor”) alongside appearances from some of the biggest names in rock music, including Tommy Lee (Motley Crue), Ivan Moody and Zoltan Bathory (Five Finger Death Punch), Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach) and Spencer Charnas (Ice Nine Kills).

“The Retaliators” tells the based-on-real-life story of an upstanding pastor who uncovers a dark and twisted underworld as he searches for answers surrounding his daughter’s brutal murder. Watch the official theatrical movie trailer below.

The movie features several on-screen appearances from Better Noise Music’s roster andalso highlights music from the above artists and bands, and more, throughout the film. The original soundtrack will be released on Sept. 16, 2022, via Better Noise Music and will feature a lineup of tracks from the above artists in addition to music from bands including The HU, Bad Wolves, Asking Alexandria, Escape the Fate, Nothing More, From Ashes to New, All Good Things, Hollywood Undead, Eva Under Fire, Cory Marks, Hyro the Hero, Classless Act and Crossbone Skully. Stay tuned in the coming days for pre-order details to be announced.

“The Retaliators” track listing:

1. Papa Roach – The Ending
2. The HU – This Is Mongol
3. Eva Under Fire – Blow (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
4. From Ashes to New – Scars That I’m Hiding (feat. Anders Fridén of In Flames)
5. Asking Alexandria – Faded Out (feat. Within Temptation)
6. Tommy Lee – Tops (feat. Push Push)
7. Classless Act – Classless Act (feat. Vince Neil of Motley Crue)
8. Five Finger Death Punch – Darkness Settles In
9. Nothing More – Tired of Winning
10. Crossbone Skully – Evil World Machine
11. The HU – Wolf Totem (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
12. Bad Wolves – If Tomorrow Never Comes (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills
13. Cory Marks – Burn It Up
14. Hyro the Hero – Who’s That Playing on the Radio? (feat. Mick Mars and Danny Worsnop)
15. Cory Marks – Blame It on the Double (feat. Tyler Connolly and Jason Hook)
16. All Good Things – For the Glory (feat. Hollywood Undead)
17. From Ashes to New – Barely Breathing
18. Motley Crue – The Retaliators Theme (21 Bullets) (feat. Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandria, and From Ashes To New)

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: