Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens shares video for ‘Return to Death Row’ EP title track

Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest) has shared the video for “Return to Death Row,” the title track from his upcoming, six-track EP, which will be released on CD, LP and all digital formats via Perseverance Media Group later in fall 2022. Pre-order bundles are available here.

The EP is produced by Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) and Nick Bellmore (Jasta, Dee Snider). Players on the EP include the aforementioned Nick Bellmore (Dee Snider/ex-Toxic Holocaust on drums), Charlie Bellmore (Dee Snider/ex-Toxic Holocaust on guitars), and Chris Beaudette (Jasta/Enteirro on bass).

The EP’s artwork was illustrated by Dan Goldsworthy (Accept, Corpsegrinder, Alestorm)

Ripper previously dropped the the single “Embattled.” Watch the video, shot by award-winning director Leo Liberti (Megadeth, Angra, Dee Snider), here

Ripper currently is serving as the frontman for KK’s Priest, featuring former Judas Priest guitarist KK Downing.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: