Rising power metal band Dominum signs with Napalm Records

Power metal band Dominum has signed a worldwide deal with Napalm Records.

The band–led by singer, producer and songwriter Felix Heldt (known from his work for Feuerschwanz, Visions of Atlantis and others) in the character of Dr. Dead–takes the living into the world of the undead, telling stories of zombies, survival and insatiable hunger for more.

Dominum’s first single, “Patient Zero,” was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Arch Enemy, Katatonia, Delain, Amaranthe) and is accompanied by an official music video directed, produced and edited by 360 Grad design (Rammstein, Within Temptation, Peter Maffay).

“Living people, I am very pleased to finally be able to offer you a glimmer of hope in your hopeless situation,” Dr. Dead said. “With ‘Patient Zero,’ I have succeeded in achieving a breakthrough in the realm of immortality. My old colleague Frankenstein had thought everything through well–but not carried it to its logical conclusion. ‘Patient Zero’ signifies the beginning of a long story that will have a positive ending for all of you living beings.

Dominum already has been booked on a tour with Die Apokalyptischen Reiter and Equilibrium, and shows with Hämatom and Winterstorm, with more in the pipeline for 2024.

Tour dates:

01.09.23 AT – Graz / Metal On The Hill

with Winterstorm, Six Finger Jack
24.09.23 DE – Nuremberg / Hirsch

with Hämatom
28.10.23 DE – Kaiserslautern / Kammgarn

with Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, Equilibrium
26.12.23 DE – Munich / Backstage Werk
27.12.23 CH – Pratteln / Z7
28.12.23 DE – Cologne / Essigfabrik
29.12.23 DE – Hamburg / Grünspan
30.12.23 DE – Jena / F-Hau

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: