The Dark Side of the Moon to release debut album ‘Metamorphosis’ on May 12

The Dark Side of the Moon, the metal quartet formed by members of Feuerschwanz, Amaranthe and Ad Infinitum, will release its debut album, "Metamorphosis," on May 12, 2023, via Napalm Records. With this album, the unit around Ad Infinitum vocalist Melissa Bonny and Feuerschwanz guitaris Hans Platz dips its soundscapes into mystical worlds, reinterpreting famous soundtrack themes and writing original songs dedicated... Continue Reading →

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: