Plague Years drops surprise EP ‘All Will Suffer’

Detroit, Michigan, death/thrash metal act Plague Years has dropped a surprise EP, "All Will Suffer," via MNRK Heavy. Watch the video for the new song "Suffer" below. "All Will Suffer" is available on CD, vinyl and digitally. Find all ordering options here. The EP’s guitars, bass and vocals were tracked by guitarist Eric Lauder while Shaun... Continue Reading →

Jeff Scott Soto releases surprise live album

Jeff Scott Soto has released a surprise live album, “Live at Frontiers Rock Festival 2019,” on all digital platforms on the the-one year anniversary of the performance captured in Milan, Italy, on April 27, 2019, at the Frontiers Rock Festival. Stream or download it at Listen to a performance of "Eyes of Love" below. The performance will be... Continue Reading →

Powered by

Up ↑