Slipknot to perform on ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live’

Slipknot will make its televised return Friday, May 17, as the musical guests on “Jimmy Kimmel Live.” The outdoor stage performance will to air at 11:35 p.m. ET on ABC.

Slipknot’s forthcoming LP is one of the most anticipated albums of the year. This summer, the band will embark on its “Knotfest Roadshow” headline tour across North America with Volbeat, Gojira and Behemoth joining as special guests on all dates. Produced by Live Nation, the 29-city outing will kick off July 26 in Mountain View, California, at Shoreline Amphitheater and continue through Sept. 8 at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in The Woodlands, Texas (see itinerary below).  For tickets and more information, visit www.knotfestroadshow.com.

Last year, Slipknot released the new track, “All Out Life,” which has racked up more than 34 million streams worldwide across digital service providers and 35 million YouTube views.  “All Out Life” is available now at all digital service providers.

SLIPKNOT SUMMER HEADLINE DATES:

Fri Jul 26 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 27 – San Bernardino, CA – San Manuel Amphitheater
Tue Jul 30 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Thu Aug 1 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 3 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Sun Aug 4 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tue Aug 6 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
Thu Aug 8 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena
Sat Aug 10 – Des Moines, IA – Iowa State Fairgrounds*
Sun Aug 11 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Mon Aug 12 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wed Aug 14 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Fri Aug 16 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Sat Aug 17 – Bonner Springs, KS – Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Sun Aug 18 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 20 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Wed Aug 21 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Fri Aug 23 – Burgettstown, PA – KeyBank Pavilion
Sat Aug 24 – Scranton, PA – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Sun Aug 25 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater
Tue Aug 27 – Mansfield, MA – The Xfinity Center
Wed Aug 28 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Fri Aug 30 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat Aug 31 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Sun Sep 1 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Tue Sep 3 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Wed Sep 4 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri Sep 6 – Austin, TX – Austin360 Amphitheater at Circuit of The Americas
Sat Sep 7 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Sun Sep 8 – The Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
*Iowa State Fair—Slipknot and Gojira only

www.slipknot1.com


Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: