Century Media to host Isolation Festival on YouTube

Century Media Records, in cooperation with EMP, will present the Isolation Festival, a free online event that will be hosted on Century Media’s YouTube channel on May 14, 2020. The stream will begin at 8 p.m. CET / 2 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. PST and is going to be available online for 24 hours.

The festival will be broadcast on the official Century Media YouTube Channel (https://www.youtube.com/user/CenturyMedia), which has over 2 million subscribers to date.

The following bands will participate in this festival:

Angelus Apatrida (Spain, Thrash Metal)
Baest (Denmark, Death Metal)
Bonded (Germany, Thrash Metal)
Borknagar (Norway, Avantgarde Black Metal)
Dead Lord (Sweden, Hard Rock)
Deserted Fear (Germany, Death Metal)
Hideous Divinity (Italy, Death Metal)
Insomnium (Finland, Melodic Death Metal)
Lucifer (Sweden, Heavy Rock)
Omnium Gatherum (Finland, Melodic Death Metal)
Svart Crown (France, Death/Black Metal)
The Offering (USA, Progressive Metal)
Voivod (Canada, Progressive Sci-Fi Metal)

Click here to see this event: https://CenturyMedia.lnk.to/May14th.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: