Conquer Divide shares new single ‘the INVISIBLE’

Conquer Divide— the international five-piece band hailing from the U.S., U.K. and Canada—has shared the new single “the INVISIBLE.” Listen below.

The song is from the band’s new album, “Slow Burn,” which will arrive Sept. 8, 2023, via Mascot Records. Pre-order it here.

“‘The INVISIBLE‘ has many lived-in, emotional layers that paint a picture that takes you right back to your youth, especially if you are part of an alt scene and made to feel like an outcast,” the band said. “It confronts the dynamic between your true self and your desire to be accepted by the ‘cool kids.’ One day, you realize that you don’t need to seek validation from those in a sad state of affairs. They project their insecurities onto others because they lack emotional maturity and self-esteem.”

“Slow Burn” track listing:

“N E W H E A V E N”
“playing w/ fire”
“Over It.”
“wide awake”

Last Month, Conquer Divide shared a video for the new song “welcome2paradise.” In addition, the band will go on tour this summer supporting Electric Callboy. Find those dates, most of which are sold out, below.

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑