Slipknot to release ‘Live at MSG’ double vinyl on Aug. 18

Slipknot will release “Live at MSG” on double vinyl on Aug. 18, 2023. The band’s Feb. 5, 2009, performance at New York City’s Madison Square Garden came on the heels of its first number 1 album in the United States (“All Hope Is Gone”) and just months before its first time headlining the U.K.’s Download Festival.

The upcoming vinyl release, featuring new art by the band’s M. Shawn “Clown” Crahan, will celebrate the 15th anniversary of “All Hope Is Gone.” Pre-orders are available here.

The limited edition, custom colored vinyl was hand-selected by the band. The variants are as follows:

  • All Retail: Black 
  • Knotfest Exclusive 1: Coke Bottle Clear With Silver Splatter
  • Knotfest Exclusive 2: Light Blue With Silver Splatter
  • D2C Exclusive 1: Clear With Silver Splatter
  • D2C Exclusive 2: Lemonade With Silver Splatter
  • D2C 3: Black Ice With Silver Splatter


A1. (sic)[3:55]
A2. Eyeless [4:15]
A3. Wait And Bleed [2:44]
A4. Get This [4:28]

B1. Before I Forget [4:22]
B2. The Blister Exists [6:37]
B3. Dead Memories [4:03]
B4. Left Behind [3:28]

C1. Disasterpiece [5:09]
C2. Purity [6:26]
C3. Everything Ends [4:22]
C4. Psychosocial [5:41]

D1. Duality [5:26]
D2. People = Shit [4:10]
D3. Surfacing [4:49]
D4. Spit It Out [7:35]

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: