Cobra Spell shares ‘S.E.X.’ video from full-length debut ‘666’

International sleaze rock quintet Cobra Spell has released the single and video “S.E.X.” from its upcoming full-length debut, “666,” out Dec. 1, 2023, via Napalm Records. Pre-order the album here, and watch the video below.

“We are excited to share with you the sleaziest track of our upcoming album ‘666,’” the band said. “This one speaks about a deep desire for sexual pleasure that manifests in different ways and forms, to fill an inner emotional void.”

Founded in 2019 by guitarist Sonia Anubis (ex-Crypta, ex-Burning Witches), Cobra Spell‘s lineup is completed by Kristina Vega on vocals, Twitch streamer Noelle dos Anjos on guitar, Hale Naphtha on drums and Roxy Herrera on bass. The band already has toured with numerous established bands, such as Ross the Boss, Enforcer and Evil Invaders, and released two EPs, “Love Venom” (2020) and “Anthems of the Night” (2022).

“666” track list:

1.   666
2.   S.E.X.
3.   Satan is a Woman
4.   Hotline 666
5.   Bad Girl Crew
6.   The Devil Inside of Me
7.   Fly Away
8.   Love = Love
9.   Love Crime
10. Warrior from Hell
11. You’re a Cheater
12. High on Love

“666” will be available in the following formats:

  • Solid Red Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl
  • Digisleeve + Shirt
  • Digisleeve
  • Digital Album

Tour dates:

14.10.2023 FR – Port-jérôme-sur-seine / A.R.C.A.D.E.

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑