AC/DC to release ‘Power Up’ on Nov. 13

AC/DC will release its 17th full-length album, "Power Up," on Nov. 13, 2020. This marks the band’s first new music since 2014, and features the lineup of Angus Young (lead guitar), Brian Johnson (lead vocals), Cliff Williams (bass guitar), Phill Rudd (drums) and Stevie Young (rhythm guitar). "Power Up" is available for pre-order HERE. The band also has released... Continue Reading →

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: