Demon Hunter premiere new tracks “On My Side” and “Peace” from upcoming albums

Seattle, Washington Christian metal band Demon Hunter have shared a first taste of their upcoming new full-length releases “War” & “Peace,” streaming the new songs “On My Side” and “Peace.” Both albums will be released on March 1st through Solid State Records. Check out the songs inside!


Pre-orders are available here.

“War” track listing:
1. Cut To Live
2. On My Side
3. Close Enough
4. Unbound
5. Grey Matter
6. The Negative
7. Ash
8. No Place For You Here
9. Leave Me Alone
10. Lesser Gods

“Peace” track listing:
1. More Than Bones
2. I Don’t Believe You
3. Loneliness
4. Peace
5. When The Devil Come
6. Time Only Takes
7. Two Ways
8. Rescue Myself
9. Bet My Life
10. Fear Is Not My Guide


Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: