Tommy’s RockTrip, featuring drummer Tommy Clufetos, releases second single

Tommy’s RockTrip, the new band from drummer Tommy Clufetos (Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath), has released its second single, “Make Me Smile.”

Eric Dover, known for singing and playing guitar with Jellyfish, Slash’s Snakepit and Alice Cooper, handles lead vocals on the album (though Clufetos grabs the mic for three tracks). Eliot Lorengo (bass), Hank Schneekluth (guitar) and Nao Nakashima (guitar) round out the supporting cast.

Tommy’s RockTrip previously released the single “Got to Play Some Rock ‘n’ Roll.” The band’s debut album, “Beat Up by Rock ‘n’ Roll” will be released on May 7, 2021, via Frontiers Music and is available for pre-order here.

Track listing: 

1.  Heavy Load
2.  Welcome to the Show
3.  You Got the Cash, I Got the Flash
4.  Make Me Smile
5.  Do It Again
6.  Kid Blood
7.  Don’t Be Afraid
8.  Beat Up by Rock ‘n’ Roll
9.  Got to Play Some Rock ‘n’ Roll
10.The Longevity
11.Power of Three

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑