Heroes and Monsters share new single ‘Raw Power,’ self-titled debut album due Jan. 20

Heroes and Monsters--the new trio featuring bassist/vocalist Todd Kerns (Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators), guitarist Stef Burns (Y&T, Alice Cooper) and drummer Will Hunt (Evanescence, Black Label Society)--will release their self-titled debut album on Jan. 20, 2023, via Frontiers Music Srl. The band also has released its second single, "Raw Power," Watch the... Continue Reading →

Jeff Scott Soto to release eighth solo album, ‘Complicated,’ on May 6

Veteran hard rock vocalist Jeff Scott Soto will release his eighth studio solo album, "Complicated," on May 6, 2022, via Frontiers Music SRL. It will be available on CD, colored vinyl and digital formats. "Love is the Revolution," the record's first single and video, is available below. Pre-order/save "Complicated" here. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_OIC_tkqYNg&feature=youtu.be As with his previous studio... Continue Reading →

Laurenne/Louhimo’s debut album ‘The Reckoning’ due July 9

Finnish vocalists Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast) and Netta Laurenne (Smackbound) have united under the banner Laurenne/Louhimo and will release their debut album, "The Reckoning," on July 9, 2021, via Frontiers Music SRL. The first single and video from the album, "Bitch Fire" featuring a guest guitar solo by Samy Elbanna from Lost Society, is available... Continue Reading →

Tommy’s RockTrip, featuring drummer Tommy Clufetos, releases second single

Tommy’s RockTrip, the new band from drummer Tommy Clufetos (Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath), has released its second single, "Make Me Smile." Eric Dover, known for singing and playing guitar with Jellyfish, Slash's Snakepit and Alice Cooper, handles lead vocals on the album (though Clufetos grabs the mic for three tracks). Eliot Lorengo (bass), Hank Schneekluth (guitar) and... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: