Nekrogoblikon to release new album ‘The Fundamental Slimes and Humours’ on April 1

The self-proclaimed “Best Goblin Metal on the Planet” known as Nekrogoblikon will release its new album, “The Fundamental Slimes and Humours,” on April 1, 2022. Pre-order it here.

The band has shared the video for the new song “This Is It,” which can be seen below.

“We’re excited to finally release ‘This Is It,’ the second single from our upcoming album ‘The Fundamental Slimes and Humours,'” the band said. “This was the first song that got completed during the writing/demoing process, meaning it’s also the one we’ve been waiting the longest for you all to hear. Hope you enjoy it!”

“The Fundamental Slimes and Humours” track listing:

Right Now
“Golden Future”
“Supernovas (Exploding in Space)”
“Going to Die”
“A Lesson in Hate”
“This Is It”
“Fancy Wind”
 “No Such Thing as a Key”

Los Angeles, California’s Nekrogoblikon are melodic hard rock pranksters who deploy gnarly death metal earworms filled with crafty hooks, claw-pumping choruses, lightning-fast riffs, and over the top, EDM-style keyboard flourishes. With their ostentatious goblin hypeman John Goblikon, the band takes cues from hyperbolic horror-metal enthusiasts like GWAR, Finntroll and Dethklok, while maintaining an affable, self-referential sense of humor.

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: