Projected, featuring members of Sevendust, Alter Bridge and Tremonti, to release ‘Hypoxia’ on June 24

Rock/metal supergroup Projected will release its third album, “Hypoxia,” on June 24, 2022, via Rat Pak Records. The album features 13 new songs from the quartet consisting of Sevendust guitarist John Connolly, Alter Bridge/Creed drummer Scott Phillips, Sevendust bassist Vince Hornsby and Tremonti guitarist Eric “E-ROCK” Friedman.

“Hypoxia” is available for pre-order here in various configurations/ including CD, vinyl, and cassette bundles.

“To me, personally, it feels like the most cohesive work we’ve done, especially considering it’s the first time we all went in the studio together,” Connolly said. “That in itself had a huge impact on the songwriting process. And it’s taken some time to finally get released, but it feels like we’ve matured quite a bit as a band.”

“Hypoxia” track listing:

1.    Consequences
2.    Dead Weight
3.    The Thing That’s Real
4.    Stain
5.    Take Aim
6.    Hypoxia
7.    Without You
8.    Scars
9.    My Addiction
10.  Test
11.  Dark
12.  Death Is Mostly Permanent
13.  At Your Window

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: