Ellefson-Soto shares video for ‘Vacation in the Underworld’ title track

Following the recent announcement of the new musical partnership between David Ellefson (ex-Megadeth) and Jeff Scott Soto (Sons of Apollo, Trans-Siberian Orchestra), Ellefson-Soto has released the first piece of music from its upcoming debut album, "Vacation in the Underworld." The song available on Spotify and all other digital streaming platforms. Fans who pre-order the album digitally via iTunes will receive an instant download of... Continue Reading →

Ellefson-Soto to release debut album ‘Vacation in the Underworld’ on Oct. 7

In a partnership that has been years in the making, bassist David Ellefson (ex-Megadeth) and vocalist Jeff Scott Soto (Sons of Apollo, Trans-Siberian Orchestra) have joined forces for an all-new collaboration, Ellefson-Soto. The band follows the tradition of successful individuals that joined forces to create memorable music: David Coverdale and Jimmy Page, Tony Iommi and Glenn Hughes, Tommy Shaw and... Continue Reading →

Projected releases ‘Stain’ from upcoming album ‘Hypoxia’

On the heels of the band’s self-titled single, rock and metal supergroup Projected has released “Stain,” the latest track from its upcoming album "Hypoxia," out June 24, 2022, via Rat Pak Records. The charged-up single comes in right away with a galloping snare beat before the band soars into the chorus, with Connolly’s vocals and layered guitars setting... Continue Reading →

Projected releases ‘Hypoxia’ title track

Rock and metal supergroup Projected has released the title track and first single off its upcoming third album, "Hypoxia," out June 24, 2022, via Rat Pak Records. Watch the official music video below. “We wanted a performance video, but we wanted to strip it down literally to just the band and the song with atmosphere," said guitarist/vocalist John... Continue Reading →

Projected, featuring members of Sevendust, Alter Bridge and Tremonti, to release ‘Hypoxia’ on June 24

Rock/metal supergroup Projected will release its third album, "Hypoxia," on June 24, 2022, via Rat Pak Records. The album features 13 new songs from the quartet consisting of Sevendust guitarist John Connolly, Alter Bridge/Creed drummer Scott Phillips, Sevendust bassist Vince Hornsby and Tremonti guitarist Eric “E-ROCK” Friedman. "Hypoxia" is available for pre-order here in various configurations/... Continue Reading →

George Lynch to release first instrumental album

With over 40 years playing guitar and songwriting as a professional musician, career firsts are minimal for someone as prolific as George Lynch. On Aug. 20, 2021, Lynch will release "Seamless," his first-ever full-length instrumental album. The album will be released by Rat Pak Records and feature nine new tracks and three bonus tracks from... Continue Reading →

The CEO, featuring Sevendust’s Vince Hornsby, to release debut album ‘Redemption’ on June 25, listen to title track

Georgia hard rock band The CEO will release its debut album, "Redemption," on June 25, 2021, via Rat Pak Records. It is available for pre-order here in various bundle configurations. The band—comprising Mack Mullins on vocals, Vince Hornsby (Sevendust) on bass, Chase Brown and Beau Anderson on guitar and Joseph Herman on drums—made a soft... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: