Motörhead to reissue ‘Bad Magic’ with two previously unreleased tracks, hear ‘Bullet in Your Brain’ now

Motörhead will reissue its 23rd and final studio album, “Bad Magic” (2015), adding two previously unreleased tracks, on Feb. 24, 2023.

“Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic” will feature the previously unreleased songs “Bullet in Your Brain” and “Greedy Bastards,” as well as a 2015 live performance at the Mt. Fuji Festival in Japan.

Fans also will get “War, Love, Death and Injustice,” an audio interview with Lemmy Kilmister conducted by Motörhead expert Robert Kiewik during the tour, and the box set will contain a “Murder One” ouija board (complete with an “Ace of Spades” planchette).

A video for “Bullet in Your Brain,” featuring never-before-seen footage of Motörhead in the studio for the “Bad Magic” sessions, is available now.

“Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic” will be released on double 12” Vinyl, CD Digipak with bonus disc, limited edition box set, digital download and streaming. The box set will contain the CD digipak with bonus disc, double 12” Vinyl, exclusive audio interview on 12” vinyl and the ouija board and planchette. Pre-order all formats here.

“Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic” track listing:

1. Victory or Die
2. Thunder & Lightning
3. Fire Storm Hotel
4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
5. The Devil
6. Electricity
7. Evil Eye
8. Teach Them How to Bleed
9. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who to Kill
11. Choking on Your Screams
12. When the Sky Comes Looking for You
13. Sympathy for the Devil
14. Heroes
15. Bullet in Your Brain
16. Greedy Bastards

Live at Mt. Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks!” track listing:

1. We Are Motörhead
2. Damage Case
3. Stay Clean
4. Metropolis
5. Over the Top
6. String Theory
7. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
8. Rock It
9. Lost Woman Blues
10. Doctor Rock
11. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
12. Going to Brazil
13. Ace of Spades
14. Overkill

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: