Infected Rain to release ‘The Devil’s Dozen’ performance on CD, DVD and Blu-ray

Moldovan metal band Infected Rain will release “The Devil’s Dozen” on DVD/Blu-ray and 2-CD Digipak formats on April 14, 2023, via Napalm Records. The performance originally was offered in November 2021 as an exclusive concert stream, available for only eight days.

“Today is the day!” frontwoman Lena Scissorhands said. “We’ve all been waiting for this for so long. After releasing ‘The Devil’s Dozen’ for our 13-year anniversary, we’ve been receiving so much love from you, and to answer your question, YES, now it’s possible to have a physical copy of our DVD. You wanted more? You got it!”

Pre-order “The Devil’s Dozen” here.

“The Earth Mantra,” originally from Infected Rain’s 2019 album “Endorphin,” is available to watch below.

“The Devil’s Dozen” DVD/Blu-ray track listing:

1. Intro
2. Pendulum
3. Mold
4. Endless Stairs
5. Black Gold
6. Serendipity
7. Dead Mannequin
8. Passerby
9. Lure
10. Storm
11. Stop Waiting
12. Dancing Alone
13. Me Against You
14. Enslaved by a Dream
15. Judgmental Trap
16. Freaky Carnival
17. Fool the Gravity
18. Orphan Soul
19. Peculiar Kind of Sanity
20. The Earth Mantra
21. Sweet, Sweet Lies
22. Taphephobia

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: