L.A. Guns shares single ‘Shattered Glass’ from upcoming album ‘Black Diamonds’

L.A. Guns have shared “Shattered Glass,” the second single from their upcoming studio album, “Black Diamonds,” which will be released on April 14, 2023.

Written and recorded over the course of 2022, “Black Diamonds” sees Tracii Guns, Phil Lewis and company continuing on the sonic journey they’ve been taking on their most recent albums, “Checkered Past,” “The Devil You Know” and “The Missing Peace.”

Pre-order/save “Black Diamonds” here. Due to ongoing lengthy vinyl manufacturing wait time, the LP version will be released on Aug. 4, 2023.

“Black Diamonds” track list:

1. You Betray
2. Wrong About You
3. Diamonds
4. Babylon
5. Shame
6. Shattered Glass
7. Gonna Lose
8. Got It Wrong
9. Lowlife
10. Crying
11. Like a Drug

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: