Danko Jones premieres ‘Good Time’ video from upcoming ‘Electric Sounds’ album

Canadian trio Danko Jones has premiered the anthemic party tune “Good Time” from its upcoming 11th studio album “Electric Sounds,” due Sept. 15, 2023, via AFM Records. Pre-order the new album here, and watch the “Good Time” video below.

The karaoke-themed video features a guest appearance by Inge Johansson (International Noise Conspiracy, Gatuplan, Against Me!) and was directed by Philip Hovensjö (Yung Lean, Martin Garrix, Victor Leksell) at Horseboy.

“’Good Time’ is the song you need to hear when you’re not ready to throw in the towel,” Danko said. “It also rocks very very very hard and has a lot of swear words.”

“Electric Sounds” was produced by Eric Ratz, and features guest spots from Tyler Stewart (Barenaked Ladies), Damian Abraham (Fucked Up) and guitarist Daniel Dekay (Exciter).

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: