Infected Rain shares video for live version of ‘Storm’

Moldovan metal band Infected Rain has shared the video for the live version of “Storm,” taken from its upcoming DVD/Blu-ray/CD release “The Devil’s Dozen.” The set will be released April 14, 2023, via Napalm Records (pre-order here).

Vocalist Lena Scissorhands said: “‘Storm’ is a song that holds a very special place in my heart, and I’m thrilled to share a live version of it with you. This performance was an unforgettable moment for me, as it was the first time I had ever played the song live. I poured my heart and soul into this rendition, and I can’t wait for everyone to hear it. This release is a preview of what’s to come on the upcoming Blu-ray live show, and I’m excited to take our fans on this journey with us.”

“We’ve all been waiting for this for so long,” Lena Scissorhands said. “After releasing ‘The Devil’s Dozen’ for our 13-year anniversary, we’ve been receiving so much love from you, and to answer your question, YES, now it’s possible to have a physical copy of our DVD. You wanted more? You got it!”

“The Devil’s Dozen” DVD/Blu-ray track listing:

1. Intro
2. Pendulum
3. Mold
4. Endless Stairs
5. Black Gold
6. Serendipity
7. Dead Mannequin
8. Passerby
9. Lure
10. Storm
11. Stop Waiting
12. Dancing Alone
13. Me Against You
14. Enslaved by a Dream
15. Judgmental Trap
16. Freaky Carnival
17. Fool the Gravity
18. Orphan Soul
19. Peculiar Kind of Sanity
20. The Earth Mantra
21. Sweet, Sweet Lies
22. Taphephobia

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: